Leap of faith.

A leap of faith, in its most commonly used meaning, is the act of believing in or accepting something intangible or unprovable, or without empirical evidence.

source: Wikipedia

Maybe precisely it’s to believe in something that is intangible and unprovable, it requires courage; a huge amount of courage – which I foresee that I will never be able to do it.

I may seem to be a super outgoing person, smiling and laughing everyday as though i do not have bad days in my life. But fact is, I’m actually quite a pessimistic person, always over-thinking and over-analyzing things that it’s beginning to scare me.

I seem to be having serious issues with trust and faith, that it is scaring me, and may even ruin my life. I think so much that i’m losing sleep at times and scare myself because i’m always analyzing things and coming up with different conclusions.

I know that there’s no one in this world that can help me overcome these other than myself. What should I do now?

I’m really scare.

About 5onefive

crazy. emotional. extrovert. introvert. sociable. unfriendly. i have many sides.
This entry was posted in Emotions, Personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

